March 19, 2015
Women's Division I Ice Hockey CCM All-Americans Announced
Seven Honorees Ready To Compete for a National Championship

MINNEAPOLIS, MN — Seven players competing for an NCAA Women's National Collegiate Ice Hockey Championship in Minneapolis this weekend have been honored as 2015 CCM DIVISION I WOMEN'S ICE HOCKEY ALL-AMERICANS, it was announced today by the American Hockey Coaches Association. NCAA semifinalist Minnesota leads the way with four selections, followed by two from NCAA semifinalist Boston College and one from semifinalist Harvard. The remaining five honorees come from Bemidji State, Boston University, Cornell, North Dakota and Northeastern.

Noteworthy among the selections:

- Five players were previously honored (see below).

- Eight players come from the United States and four come from Canada. The state of Minnesota produced the most (5).

- There are five seniors, four juniors and three sophomores.

- Six selections came from the WCHA, four from Hockey East and two from the ECAC.

The CCM HOCKEY ALL-AMERICAN ICE HOCKEY TEAMS are sponsored by CCM HOCKEY and chosen by members of the AMERICAN HOCKEY COACHES ASSOCIATION. CCM is the legendary hockey brand dedicated to the endless pursuit of performance by delivering game-changing, head-to-toe innovative hockey equipment to players worldwide.

First Team
Second Team
Brittni Mowat, SO, Bemidji State
(Glenboro, MB)
Shelby Amsley-Benzie, JR, University of North Dakota
(Warroad, MN)
Emily Pfalzer, SR, Boston College
(Getzville, NY)
Sarah Edney, SR, Harvard University
(Mississauga, ON)
Rachel Ramsey, SR, University of Minnesota*
(Chanhassen, MN)
Lee Stecklein, SO, University of Minnesota
(Roseville, MN)
Hannah Brandt, JR, University of Minnesota*
(Vadnais Heights, MN)
Dani Cameranesi, SO, University of Minnesota
(Plymouth, MN)
Alex Carpenter, JR, Boston College#
(North Reading, MA)
Kendall Coyne, JR, Northeastern University#
(Palos Heights, IL)
Marie-Philip Poulin, SR, Boston University
(Beauceville, PQ)
Brianne Jenner, SR, Cornell University@
(Oakville, ON)
*First Team in 2014; @First Team in 2013; #Second Team in 2013