March 16, 2017
Women's Division I Ice Hockey CCM All-Americans Announced
Nine Honorees Ready To Compete for a National Championship

Nine players competing for an NCAA Women's National Collegiate Ice Hockey Championship in St. Charles, MO, this weekend have been honored as 2017 CCM DIVISION I WOMEN'S ICE HOCKEY ALL-AMERICANS, it was announced today by the American Hockey Coaches Association. NCAA semifinalist and top seed Wisconsin leads the way with four honorees, followed by two each from Clarkson and Minnesota and a lone representative from Boston College.

Noteworthy among the selections:

- Four players were previously honored, including two-time First Team selections Ann-Renee Desbiens of Wisconsin and Megan Keller of Boston College.

- Six players come from the United States five come from Canada and one from Switzerland. Ontario produced the most (4).

- There are seven seniors, four juniors and one sophomore.

- Eight selections came from the WCHA, three from ECAC Hockey and one from Hockey East.

CCMThe CCM HOCKEY ALL-AMERICAN ICE HOCKEY TEAMS are sponsored by CCM HOCKEY and chosen by members of the AMERICAN HOCKEY COACHES ASSOCIATION. CCM is the legendary hockey brand dedicated to the endless pursuit of performance by delivering game-changing, head-to-toe innovative hockey equipment to players worldwide.

First Team
Second Team
Ann-Renée Desbiens, SR, University of Wisconsin *
(La Malbaie, QC)
Kassidy Sauve, SO, The Ohio State University
(Whitby, ON)
Megan Keller, JR, Boston College *
(Farmington Hills, MI)
Savannah Harmon, JR, Clarkson University
(Downers Grove, WI)
Lee Stecklein, SR, University of Minnesota #@
(Roseville, MN)
Jenny Ryan, SR, University of Wisconsin
(Victor, NY)
Cayley Mercer, SR, Clarkson University
(Exeter, ON)
Sarah Nurse, SR, University of Wisconsin
(Hamilton, ON)
Kelly Pannek, JR, University of Minnesota
(Plymouth, MN)
Annie Pankowski, JR, University of Wisconsin #
(Laguna Hills, CA)
Lara Stalder, SR, University of Minnesota Duluth
(Lucerne, Switzerland)
Brooke Webster, SR, St. Lawrence University
(Aurora, ON)
* First Team in 2016; # Second Team in 2016; @Second Team in 2015