April 6, 2018
Men's CCM Hockey Division I All-Americans Announced

ST. PAUL, MN — Seventeen different Division I hockey-playing schools can celebrate players honored as CCM/AHCA Hockey All-Americans for the 2017-18 season. The nation's top 24 college hockey players were announced tonight at the NCAA Men's Division I Frozen Four in St. Paul.

Denver and Northeastern each have three honorees while Clarkson, Harvard and Princeton each had two selections.

Noteworthy this year:

- Only three players had been recognized as All-Americans previously.

- There are 13 players from eight different U.S. states, 10 Canadian players from three provinces and one player from Finland.

- The sources of the most players: seven from Ontario and four from Minnesota.

- It is a young group: two freshmen, 11 sophomores, seven juniors and four seniors.

- The conference breakdown: eight from ECAC Hockey, six from the NCHC, four from Hockey East, three each from the Big Ten and the WCHA.

- Eighteen players participated in the NCAA Tournament. Four of them advanced to the NCAA Frozen Four in St. Paul.

CCMThe CCM HOCKEY ALL-AMERICAN ICE HOCKEY TEAMS are sponsored by CCM HOCKEY and chosen by members of the AMERICAN HOCKEY COACHES ASSOCIATION. CCM is the legendary hockey brand dedicated to the endless pursuit of performance by delivering gamechanging, head-to-toe innovative hockey equipment to players worldwide.

First Team
Matthew Galajda, FR, Cornell University
(Aurora, ON)
Cale Morris, SO, University of Notre Dame
(Larkspur, CO)
Jeremy Davies, SO, Northeastern University
(Sainte Anne-de-Bellevue, QC)
Scott Perunovich, FR, University of Minnesota-Duluth
(Hibbing, MN)
Adam Fox, SO, Harvard University*
(Jericho, NY)
Jimmy Schuldt, JR, St. Cloud State University
(Minnetonka, MN)
Ryan Donato, JR, Harvard University
(Scituate, MA)
Henrik Borgstrom, SO, University of Denver*
(Helsinki, Finland)
Adam Gaudette, JR, Northeastern University
(Braintree, MA)
C.J. Suess, SR, Minnesota State University
(Forest Lake, MN)
Dylan Sikura, SR, Northeastern University
(Aurora, ON)
Troy Terry, JR, University of Denver
(Denver, CO)

Second Team
Colton Point, SO, Colgate University
(North Bay, ON)
Tanner Jaillet, SR, University of Denver%
(Red Deer, AB)
Jacob Bryson, SO, Providence College
(London, ON)
Philip Beaulieu, SO, Northern Michigan University
(Duluth, MN)
Kelly Summers, SR, Clarkson University
(Golden Lake, ON)
Alec Rauhauser, SO, Bowling Green State University
(Bismarck, ND)
Ryan Kuffner, JR, Princeton University
(Ottawa, ON)
Nick Halloran, SO, Colorado College
(Draper, UT)
Sheldon Rempal, SO, Clarkson University
(Calgary, AB)
Tanner Laczynski, SO, The Ohio State University
(Shorewood, IL)
Max Veronneau, JR, Princeton University
(Ottawa, ON)
Cooper Marody, JR, University of Michigan
(Brighton, MI)
* First Team in 2016-17; % Second Team in 2016-17